Grains by Granola Rue des Bains 21, 1205 Genève reviews menu price

 

Be the first to review

In this article, Philippe Chevrier will help readers of bestrestaurantsinswitzerland.com have more information about Grains by Granola Rue des Bains 21, 1205 Genève, Switzerland. If you need us to answer any questions, please let us know at troubleshoot options here! The author is a local who is well versed in Geneva, so he will help you get the most accurate information.

From Grains by Granola

“Situé dans le quartier artistique de la rue des bains, Grains propose une carte simple et végétarienne. Venez manger ou prendre votre café dès le matin ou déjeuner pour la pause de midi.”

Grains by Granola is a restaurant located at Rue des Bains 21, 1205 Genève, Switzerland The quality of the service here is excellent. Grains by Granola has received positive customer evaluations. Grains by Granola is open from until It serves a variety of traditional foods as well as some restaurant specialties. Please check the restaurant’s discount code on the www.grains-geneva.com on a regular basis.If you are looking for a place to eat with a good experience of food and good service with family and friends, then Grains by Granola is the best choice for you.

Location information

 Direction

Grains by Granola delivery near me

Service options: Dine-in · · Takeaway · · No-contact delivery
Orders: We found the delivery information near here: ubereats.com, smood.ch
Profiles:
Romano’s Macaroni Grill discount code: We have not received any information please see the menu

Grains by Granola photos:

Here are Grains by Granola photos amd copyright images on the social media that we collected from customers View on

Grains by Granola menu price

Grains by Granola
Grains by Granola Menu
Grains by Granola
Grains by Granola Menu

See full menu here

The above is a summary of the Grains by Granola prices and menus we currently find, the price list and menu may change from time to time, we will continue to update…

Grains by Granola

4.8
18 Google reviews

Grains by Granola reviews:

anja furrer
3 reviews 3 photos
2 weeks ago
Great coffee, delicious home-made granola with fresh fruit and rosted nuts. Lovely place with nice people, I can totally recommend to go there for breakfast!

Huda AlTamimi
Local Guide 57 reviews 17 photos
2 weeks ago
Nice coffee, juice & breakfast

Kelly S
Local Guide 18 reviews 1 photo
11 months ago
Finally some sexy veggie food in Geneva 🙏🏼

Diane Orlando
Local Guide 16 reviews 35 photos
3 months ago
(Translated by Google) A nice breakfast / brunch, delicious matcha tea and coffee. Then, copious hot pancakes (a little too many eggs in the dough for my taste) covered with blueberries and a simple avocado toast but just as good. If you arrive early, there are also tables in the sun but in the morning around 11 😉(Original)Una bella colazione/brunch, matcha buonissimo sia tè che caffè. In seguito, copiosi pancakes caldi ( un po’ troppe uova nell’impasto per i miei gusti) ricoperti di mirtilli e un semplice avocado toast ma altrettanto buono. Se arrivate presto, ci sono anche dei tavolini al sole ma mattina verso le 11 😉

Shandee
Local Guide 20 reviews 58 photos
2 months ago
(Translated by Google) Super cute restaurant/café in Plainpalais towards the Ethnology museum and well located. The service was very friendly and the food delicious. The pancakes and eggs Benedict were to die for & the drinks were also very good. I loved the concept/place and will definitely be back :)!(Original)Restaurant/café super mignon à Plainpalais vers le musée de l’Ethno et bien situé. Le service était très sympathique et la nourriture délicieuse. Les pancakes et les œufs Benedict étaient à tomber & les boissons étaient aussi très bonnes. J’ai adoré le concept/endroit et je reviendrai sans hésitation 🙂 !

Shana Narboni
2 reviews
a month ago
(Translated by Google) Great place with a great menu that changes often, impeccable service. The value for money is exceptional!!!(Original)Super endroit avec un super menu qui change souvent, service impeccable. Le rapport qualité prix est exceptionnel !!!

Patrick Martin
Local Guide 28 reviews 1 photo
7 months ago
(Translated by Google) The brunches offered are of high quality, in my favorite dishes the sashuka is terribly good. To wait for a good Bloody Mary as an aperitif will do 😜Thank you for the welcome, the team is at the top 🏆(Original)Les brunchs proposés sont de qualité, dans mes plats préférés le sashuka est terriblement bon. Pour patienter un bon bloody Mary en apéritif fera l’affaire 😜Merci pour l’accueil, l’équipe est au top 🏆

Christophe Nguyen
1 review
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) Original and successful concept. Not being a vegetarian myself, I really appreciated the suggested dishes. The impeccable service as well as the setting.(Original)Concept original et réussi. N’étant moi même pas végétarien, j’ai beaucoup apprécié les plats suggérés. Le service impeccable tout comme le cadre.

SINO. ADVENTURES
Local Guide 208 reviews 2,599 photos
a month ago
(Translated by Google) Very good(Original)Super bien

Léa
3 reviews 3 photos
11 months ago
(Translated by Google) Incredibly good brunch.Very pleasant service.Looking forward to coming during the week to test the chef’s dishes.(Original)Brunch incroyablement bon.Service très agréable.Hâte de venir en semaine tester les plats du chef.

FAQs

Q Where is Grains by Granola

Grains by Granola is located at Rue des Bains 21, 1205 Genève, Switzerland

Q What is the phone number of Grains by Granola

You can try to dialing this number +41 22 436 84 91 or find more information on their website https://www.grains-geneva.com/

Q Where are the coordinates of the Grains by Granola

Latitude: 46.1979493 - Longitude: 6.1363581

image

best restaurants in switzerland